United Methodist Church

Howard

December 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, November 29, 2020
9a Sunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, November 29, 2020 9AM - 10AM
30
8pAA
AA
Thu, December 3, 2020 8PM - 10PM
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, December 6, 2020
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, December 6, 2020 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, December 10, 2020 8PM - 10PM
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, December 13, 2020
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, December 13, 2020 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, December 17, 2020 8PM - 10PM
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, December 20, 2020
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, December 20, 2020 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, December 24, 2020 8PM - 10PM
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, December 27, 2020
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, December 27, 2020 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, December 31, 2020 8PM - 10PM
1
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.