United Methodist Church

Howard

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
9a Sunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, June 28, 2020 9AM - 10AM
29
30
8pAA
AA
Thu, July 2, 2020 8PM - 10PM
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, July 5, 2020 9AM - 10AM
6pFinance, Church Council
Finance, Church Council
Tue, July 7, 2020 6PM - 7PM
Location: Social Room
8pAA
AA
Thu, July 9, 2020 8PM - 10PM
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, July 12, 2020 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, July 16, 2020 8PM - 10PM
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, July 19, 2020 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, July 23, 2020 8PM - 10PM
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, July 26, 2020 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, July 30, 2020 8PM - 10PM
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.