United Methodist Church

Howard

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
9a Sunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, August 30, 2020 9AM - 10AM
31
8pAA
AA
Thu, September 3, 2020 8PM - 10PM
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, September 6, 2020 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, September 10, 2020 8PM - 10PM
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, September 13, 2020 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, September 17, 2020 8PM - 10PM
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, September 20, 2020 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, September 24, 2020 8PM - 10PM
12pFindlay Prayer March
Findlay Prayer March
Sat, September 26, 2020 12PM - 12:30PM
Location: Dorney Plaza
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, September 27, 2020
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, September 27, 2020 9AM - 10AM
1
8pAA
AA
Thu, October 1, 2020 8PM - 10PM
2
3

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.