United Methodist Church

Howard

February 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, January 31, 2021
9a Sunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, January 31, 2021 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, February 4, 2021 8PM - 10PM
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, February 7, 2021
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, February 7, 2021 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, February 11, 2021 8PM - 10PM
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, February 14, 2021
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, February 14, 2021 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, February 18, 2021 8PM - 10PM
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, February 21, 2021
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, February 21, 2021 9AM - 10AM
8pAA
AA
Thu, February 25, 2021 8PM - 10PM
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Live Stream Worship on Howard Church Facebook Page
Sun, February 28, 2021
9aSunday Worship
Sunday Worship
Sun, February 28, 2021 9AM - 10AM
1
2
3
4
8pAA
AA
Thu, March 4, 2021 8PM - 10PM
5
6

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Site Builder